Summer Term 2022

  • Term Time: Monday 25th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

  • Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

  • Term Time: Monday 6th June 2022 to Thursday 21st July 2022

  • Summer Holidays: Monday 25th July 2022 – Friday 2nd September 2022

 

2022/23

Autumn Term 2022

  • Term Time: Monday 5 September 2022 to Friday 21 October 2022
  • Half term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
  • Term Time: Monday 31 October 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term 2023

  • Term Time: Tuesday 3 January 2023 to Friday 17 February 2023
  • Half term: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023
  • Term Time: Monday 27 February 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term 2023

  • Term Time: Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 26 May 2023
  • Half term: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
  • Term Time: Monday 5 June 2023 to Tuesday 25 July 2023
REMINDER Additional Bank Holiday  
Change to Term Dates 2022 The Queen’s Platinum Jubilee Additional Bank Holiday in 2022 – Just to remind schools that an additional bank holiday will be held on Friday 3 June 2022, and as the majority of West Midlands schools are already on Whitsun half-term holiday on this day, it is agreed that the additional one-day holiday will therefore be taken elsewhere. It was agreed across the West Midlands that the additional day should be taken on Friday 22 July 2022, meaning that the Summer Term ends on Thursday 21 July 2022.

INSET Dates

INSET Days – These days are used for the delivery of professional training of all Staff. School is closed to students on these days. The dates are correct at the time of going to print but may be subject to change. Parents and carers will be informed in writing regarding any changes following publication.